September 30, 2022 PUSHAudio

SupaFly Year: 5000

Quick question… Who you think you FUNKIN’ with?! Now allow me to reintroduce Cadillac Muzik! This project includes elements of psychedelic, soulful, alternative & of course hip-hop jam packed into 18 cruising worthy tracks. Hailing from San Antonio, Texas Cadillac Muzik is composed of duo Beseja Moses & Scott Campbell. Having composed & been featured on previous PUSH. projects, the guys have assembled this collection of eclectic sounds equipped with all elements. Taking things to the next level consistently has been a staple in the creation & evolution of their craft. Strap in and take the ride into a futuristic landscape where nothing is beyond your grasp. This is SupaFly: Year 5000.

Listen On Spotify

Follow: PUSH.collectives

Special Thanks to

Cadillac Muzik

Chris Prythm

Janaé E.

LosLauren 718

Cleva Thoughts

U’nique Music

Holla Da Scholar

Louis Oblin


Josh Hawkins



El Jefe

ND Stardust

Lonzy Los Lucid

Onzie B

Cadillac Muzik



& the entire family!

SupaFly Year: 5000

Drop Us a Line!